Open All | Close All
Donation Support

    Link To us:

    Mail Subcribe:

    Enter your email address:


Johnny Cash The Legend 4CD FLAC

Johnny Cash The Legend 4CD FLAC


Johnny Cash The Legend 4CD FLAC
4 CDs | 104 Tracks | MP3 @ 320 Kbps | Stereo / 44100 hz | Artist: Johnny Cash | Album: The Legend | 524.98 MB
Language: English
Genre: Country


Disc 1 - Win, Place and Show: The Hits

The first disc includes many of Cash's biggest hits, as well as his more well-known material from the 1970s and 1980s.

1. I Walk the Line
2. There You Go
3. Home of the Blues
4. Ballad of a Teenage Queen
5. Guess Things Happen That Way
6. The Ways of a Woman in Love
7. Don't Take Your Guns to Town
8. Ring of Fire
9. The Matador
10. Understand Your Man
11. The Ballad of Ira Hayes
12. Orange Blossom Special
13. The One on the Right is on the Left
14. Rosanna's Going Wild
15. Folsom Prison Blues
16. Daddy Sang Bass
17. A Boy Named Sue
18. What Is Truth
19. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
20. Flesh and Blood
21. Man in Black
22. A Thing Called Love
23. Kate
24. Oney
25. Any Old Wind That Blows
26. One Piece at a Time
27. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky

Disc 2 - Old Favorites and New

The second disc was compiled in a similar fashion to the first, also including some of Cash's early hits, like Hey Porter and Cry! Cry! Cry!, the first single he released for Sun Records. It also contains several previously unreleased tracks, a selection of his later work and a number of songs from At Folsom Prison.

1. Hey Porter
2. Cry! Cry! Cry!
3. Luther Played the Boogie
4. Get Rhythm
5. Give My Love to Rose
6. I Was There When It Happened
7. Big River
8. I Still Miss Someone
9. Pickin' Time
10. The Man on the Hill
11. Five Feet High and Rising
12. Tennessee Flat Top Box
13. I Got Stripes
14. Troublesome Waters
15. The Long Black Veil
16. Dark as a Dungeon
17. The Wall
18. 25 Minutes to Go
19. Cocaine Blues
20. Doin' My Time
21. I Will Rock and Roll with You
22. Without Love
23. The Big Light
24. Highway Patrolman
25. I'm Never Gonna Roam Again
26. When I'm Gray
27. Forever Young

Disc 3 - The Great American Songbook

The third disc is made up primarily of traditional American compositions that have been recorded by many artists.

1. Wreck of the Old 97
2. Rock Island Line
3. Goodnight Irene
4. Goodbye, Little Darlin'
5. Born to Lose
6. Walking the Blues
7. Frankie's Man, Johnny
8. Delia's Gone (with alternate lyrics)
9. In the Jailhouse Now
10. Waiting for a Train
11. Casey Jones
12. The Legend of John Henry's Hammer
13. I've Been Working on the Railroad
14. Sweet Betsy from Pike
15. The Streets of Laredo
16. Bury Me Not on the Lone Prairie
17. Down in the Valley
18. Wabash Cannonball
19. The Great Speckled Bird
20. Wildwood Flower
21. Cotton Fields
22. Pick a Bale o'Cotton
23. Old Shep
24. I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
25. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
26. Time Changes Everything

Disc 4 - Family and Friends

The fourth disc includes collaborations with Cash's family members and famous country musicians.

1. Keep on the Sunny Side (with the Carter Family)
2. Diamonds in the Rough (with Mother Maybelle Carter)
3. (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (The Carter Family)
4. Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord) (with The Carter Family)
5. Another Man Done Gone (with Anita Carter)
6. Pick the Wildwood Flower (with Mother Maybelle Carter)
7. Jackson (with June Carter)
8. If I Were a Carpenter (with June Carter)
9. Girl from the North Country (with Bob Dylan)
10. One More Ride (with Marty Stuart)
11. You Can't Beat Jesus Christ (with Billy Joe Shaver)
12. There Ain't No Good Chain Gang (with Waylon Jennings)
13. We Oughta Be Ashamed (with Elvis Costello)
14. Crazy Old Soldier (with Ray Charles)
15. Silver Haired Daddy of Mine (with Tommy Cash)
16. Who's Gene Autry? (with John Carter Cash)
17. The Night Hank Williams Came to Town (with Waylon Jennings)
18. I Walk the Line (Revisited) (with Rodney Crowell)
19. Highwayman (with The Highwaymen, Kris Kristofferson, Willie Nelson, and Waylon Jennings)
20. The Wanderer (with U2)
21. September When It Comes (with Rosanne Cash)
22. Tears in the Holston River (with The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band)
23. Far Side Banks of Jordan (with June Carter)
24. It Takes One to Know Me (with June Carter)

Related Post :

Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.
  • eXTReMe Tracker
TOP © 2013 Copyright. MafiaWarez All rights reserved
None of the files shown here are hosted or store on this server. This is only tramsmitted or linked to the file hosting service provided by the authors.
The administrator of this site cannot be held responsible for what it's users post, Please Contact us if you any claim with provided the legal document!